Committees and Chairmen

2019-20 Standing Committees

Committee

Committee Chair(s)

Committee Members

Budget and Finance Committee
finance@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. JC Crane, Jr.
Bro. Henry Woods, Jr.
Bro. David Noble
Bro. Gregory Browder
Education and Scholarship
scholarship@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Gregory Cosby, Sr. Bro. Michael Ferrer
Bro. Darius Kirk
Bro. Dominic LeNoir
Bro. Christopher McNeil
Membership and Reclamation
membership@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Jeremy Smith Bro. L. Dwight Johnson
Bro. R.C. Griffin
Bro. Georin LaGrant
Bro. Armon McWell
Bro. Darrell Stewart
Housing
housing@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Leon O’Hara IV
Nominating Bro. James McNairy, Sr.
Social Action
socialaction@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Leonard McKinnis
Bro. Brittae Gray-Ross
Bro. Mark Hammons
Ritual
grievance@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Deon Evans Rev. Bro. Derrick Perkins
Bro. Richard L. King
Bro. James Paine
Grievance
finance@aphia-epsilonlambda
Bro. Justin Strayhorn Bro. Will Dailey
Bro. Mark Hammons
Bro. Wayne Harvey

2019-20 Ad Hoc Committees

Committee

Committee Chair(s)

Committee Members

Alpha Mentoring Program
AMP@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Gregory Cosby Bro. Dominic LeNoir
Bro. Brittae Gray-Ross
Bro. Kenan Morrison
STL NPHC Bro. Andre Webb Bro. Stanley Lewis
Technology
technology@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Addam Jones Bro. Glenn Miller
Bro. Ken Nutt
Bro. Johnny Little
Events & Fundraising
housing@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
TBD Bro. T. Christopher Peoples

Special Event Committees

Committee

Committee Chair(s)

Committee Members

2019 Chapter Picnic Bro. Lathon Ferguson
Bro. Brian Gant
Bro. Gregory Browder (SPR 19)
Bro. Deon Evans (SPR 19)
Bro. Mark Hammons (SPR 19)
Bro. Ronald Holland (SPR 19)
Bro. Antione Isbell (SPR 19)
Bro. Georin LaGrant (SPR 19)
Bro. Stanley Lewis (SPR 19)
Bro. Alonzo Pierre (SPR 19)
Bro. Andre’ Webb (SPR 19)
2019 Swinging for Our Youth Golf Tournament
elcfgolf@stlalphas.com
Bro. Richard L. King Reggie Lee
Larry McFadden
David Noble
Robert Powell
Rodlann Washington
Henry Woods
Epsilon Lambda Centennial Celebration
centennial@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Michael Ferrer
Bro. Jeremy Smith
Bro. T. Christopher Peoples
2020 Paragon Awards & Soiree
paragon@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Eddie Davis Bro. Michael Blanford
Bro. Brian Hurd
Bro. Dwight Pollard
2020 MLK Celebration
technology@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
TBD
2020 Soulful Trivia Night
soulfultrivia@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Henry Woods, Jr. Gerry Bolden
Quentin Chambers
Finnos Coleman
Gregory Cosby
Lathon Ferguson
Michael Ferrer
Mark Hammons
Addam Jones
David Koon
Johnny Little
Ken Nutt
Justin Strayhorn
Richard King (Judge Coordinator)
Deon Evans (volunteer)
David Henson (volunteer)
2020 Arch City Derby
technology@aphia-epsilonlambda.org
Bro. Leonard McKinnis Bro. David Henson
Bro. Brian Hurd
Bro. Johnny Little
Bro. Ken Nutt
Bro. Jeremy Smith